Contact Us

Saginaw Chippewa Academy
7498 E. Broadway Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-775-4453
Fax: 989-775-4450

Kara Hotchkiss
Tribal School Principal
khotchkiss@sagchip.org

Kelly Woodworth
Administrative Assistant II
kwoodworth@sagchip.org

Shara LeValley
Math and Reading Specialist
slevalley@sagchip.org

Christyna Barton
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cbarton@sagchip.org

Susan Jeffrey
Kindergarten Teacher
sjeffrey@sagchip.org

Alicia Boursaw
1st Grade Teacher
aboursaw@sagchip.org

Charisse Yarch
2nd Grade Teacher
cyarch@sagchip.org

Sarah Jamison
3rd Grade Teacher
sjamison@sagchip.org

Mike Ireland
4th Grade Teacher
mireland@sagchip.org

James Cherry
5th Grade Teacher
jcherry@sagchip.org-->

Isabel Stanton
6th Grade Teacher
istanton@sagchip.org

Nathan Isaac
Culture/Language Teacher
nisaac@sagchip.org

Aaron Chivis
Culture/Language Teacher
achivis@sagchip.org

Joe Syrette
Culture/Language Teacher
jsyrette@sagchip.org

Matthew Sprague
Culture/Language Teacher
mjsprague@sagchip.org

James Day
Culture/Language Teacher
jday@sagchip.org

Cecilia Stevens
Culture/Language Teacher
cstevens@sagchip.org

Sherrie Anderson
Teacher Assistant
sanderson@sagchip.org

Laurie Barber
Teacher Assistant
lbarber@sagchip.org

Jennifer Cummings
Teacher Assistant
jcummings@sagchip.org

Penny Lazarov
Teacher Assistant
plazarov@sagchip.org

Kim Saboo
Teacher Assistant
ksaboo@sagchip.org

Scott Saboo
Teacher Assistant
ssaboo@sagchip.org

Shaila Sentes
Teacher Assistant
ssentes@sagchip.org

Karyn Spickerman
Teacher Assistant
kspickerman@sagchip.org

Malessa Wing
Teacher Assistant
mwing@sagchip.org

Bridget Fairchild
Food Service
bfairchild@sagchip.org

Terri Kennedy
Bus Service
tkennedy@sagchip.org

Stephanie Burk
Bus Service
sburk@sagchip.org

Gidget Rowland
Bus Service
growland@sagchip.org

Jo Bullard
Bus Service
jbullard@sagchip.org

Ryan Flaugher
Maintenance
rflaugher@sagchip.org

Eric Sowmick
Maintenance
esowmick@sagchip.org